Yesterday (21 July) Tinashe announced the release date for her 333 album, which will follow 2019's Songs For You.

This afternoon she's unveiled the full tracklist and collaborators. The album will feature 16 tracks, and will include appearances from Kaytranada, Kaash Paige, Jeremih, ÁB, Wax Motif, Quiet Child and Kudzai.

As well as sharing details of 333, Tinashe revealed that a new song is landing tonight.

Tinashe's 333 album will be released 6 August.