Today (26 February), Bieber has announced his follow up to last year's Changes album. His new one is called JUSTICE, and it'll feature "Holy" with Chance The Rapper, "Lonely" featuring Benny Blanco, and last month's "hopeful" single "Anyone".

He wrote on Instagram, "In a time when there’s so much wrong with this broken planet we all crave healing and justice for humanity. In creating this album my goal is to make music that will provide comfort, to make songs that people can relate to and connect to so they feel less alone. Suffering, injustice and pain can leave people feeling helpless."

Bieber continued, "Music is a great way of reminding each other that we aren’t alone. Music can be a way to relate to one another and connect with one another. I know that I cannot simply solve injustice by making music but I do know that if we all do our part by using our gifts to serve this planet and each other that we are that much closer to being united. This is me doing a small part. My part. I want to continue the conversation of what justice looks like so we can continue to heal."

Justin Bieber's JUSTICE album will land 19 March via RBMG/Def Jam Recordings, and is available to pre-order now.