"Korean Tea" is the third single to be shared from Dixie Blur, after "So Alive" and "'69 Corvette".

Dixie Blur is Wilson's first album since last year's Rare Birds.

Wilson recorded the new LP at Nashville's Nashville to record at Sound Emporium Studio with the help of musicians including Mark O’Connor (fiddle), Kenny Vaughan (guitar) Dennis Crouch (bass), Russ Pahl (pedal steel), Jim Hoke (harmonica, woodwinds), Jon Radford (drums), and Drew Erickson (keyboards).


  1. Just For Love
  2. ’69 Corvette
  3. New Home
  4. So Alive
  5. In Heaven Making Love
  6. Oh Girl
  7. Pirate
  8. Enemies
  9. Fun For The Masses
  10. Platform
  11. Riding The Blinds
  12. El Camino Real
  13. Golden Apples
  14. Korean Tea
"Korean Tea" is out now. Jonathan Wilson's Dixie Blur album arrives 6 March 2020 via Bella Union, and is available to pre-order now. He plays London's Lafayette on 8 April 2020. Find out more.