The trio made their comeback earlier this year with "Sucker" and most recently "Cool", and have now announced their follow up to 2009's Lines, Vines and Trying Times.

Posting their new album news on socials, Kevin Jonas of the trio wrote, "After seven years of not working together living life and finding ourselves in our own paths we came back to give you our journey in album form."

Happiness Begins will arrive 7 June. There's currently no pre-order or tracklist. Jonas Brothers have a few shows coming up in the US. Find out more.