"Jeanie" follows on from last month's Dijon collaboration "Sweet Summer Sweat", July's "Note To Self" that features Empress Of, and last year's Ant Clemons collaboration "Good Enough", all of which will also feature on Ephemera.

The new track is Bon Iver's first collaboration since releasing "AUATC" last month.

Ephemera will be Jim-E Stack's first LP since 2014's Tell Me I Belong, and will feature collaborations with Octavian, Bearface and Kacy Hill.


  1. Note to Self (feat. Empress Of)
  2. Jeanie (feat. Bon Iver)
  3. Sweet Summer Sweat (feat. Dijon)
  4. Be Long 2
  5. Lost Man (feat. Octavian)
  6. One Shot (feat. Bearface)
  7. Good Enough (feat. Ant Clemons)
  8. Can We (feat. Kacy Hill)
"Jeanie" featuring Bon Iver is out now. Jim-E Stack's Ephemera album will be released via AWAL on 30 October.