The fuzzy bunch have also shared a new live video for "Vultures", which was revealed last month. Along with "Vultures", previously aired cuts such as "Treats", "Drift", "All There Is", "Baby's Alright", "Bitter Town", and "Regeneration" are on the LP.

Tom Dalgety (Pixies, The Maccabees) produced INHEAVEN, which was recorded at Rockfield Studios.

INHEAVEN have also announced a lengthy new UK tour, which sees headline shows at London's Scala, King Tut's in Glasgow, and Clwb Ifor Bach in Cardiff. Tickets are on sale now.


  1. Baby's Alright
  2. Treats
  3. Stupid Things
  4. Vultures
  5. All There Is
  6. World On Fire
  7. Drift
  8. Do You Dream?
  9. Real Love
  10. Bitter Town
  11. Regeneration
  12. Velvet
INHEAVEN is out 1 September via [PIAS]. Pre-order now.