The legendary rapper and actor calls out Trump by calling him "Russian intelligence", and states "Did you know the new white was orange?".

It's been eight years since his last studio album I Am The West. New track "Arrest the President" arrives ahead of his upcoming Everythang's Corrupt record arriving next month.

He teased the track on Tuesday (6 November) with a short video on Twitter urging US citizens to vote.

Ice Cube is just one of many musicians taking a hit at the President of the US. Earlier this week Rihanna sent a cease and desist to Trump after she was notified of her "Don't Stop The Music" track being used at one of his rallies.

"Arrest The President" is out now. Ice Cube's Everythang's Corrupt album lands on 7 December via Interscope.