"FEEL NOTHING" is released as part of Adult Swim's single series, and arrives with an interactive, trippy, visualiser over at their site.

HEALTH's new single is the third to be previewed from their forthcoming VOL. 4 :: SLAVES OF FEAR album, after "STRANGE DAYS (1999)" landed earlier this month, and last year's "SLAVES OF FEAR" single.

VOL. 4 :: SLAVES OF FEAR is HEALTH's first record since 2017's DISCO3 release. Last year they shared a few standalone singles including "INNOCENCE", "BODY/PRISON" and Soccer Mommy collaboration "MASS GRAVE".

Their new album sees the LA trio link up with longtime collaborator Lars Stalfors (Lil Peep, St. Vincent, Bob Moses) to produce the record.

"FEEL NOTHING" is out now. VOL 4. :: SLAVES OF FEAR lands 8 February via Loma Vista. HEALTH play London's O2 Academy Brixton on 30 January as part of their UK and European tour. Find out more.