Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Gruff Rhys EOTR 2018 by Chris Almeida

Gruff Rhys, Bill Ryder-Jones, and more confirmed for Sea Change 2019

27 February 2019, 11:36 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

The second cluster of names for Devon's Sea Change Festival have been revealed, including Gruff Rhys, Bill Ryder-Jones, and more.

Du Blonde, Black Midi, Rozi Plain, Black Country, New Road, W. H. Lung, Lubomyr Melnyk, and Maps have also been added to the 2019 line-up.

The new additions join Metronomy, Gazelle Twin, The Comet Is Coming, and more for the multi-venue festival run by Totnes-based store Drift Records.

Sea Change will celebrate it's fourth year this May, and will also stretch over three days for the first time, including a mix of panel talks, film screenings, and events in some of Totnes's most historical venues.

Devon's Sea Change 2019 takes place in Totnes from 24-26 May. Find out more.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next