"Kali V2", once again produced by Earbuds, was released earlier today (13 April) with an Aboveground-directed video, and follows February's "Nah It Ain’t The Same", which landed as the first taster of her debut album Man Made.

Although Greentea Peng shared her debut album title with her February outing, today (13 April) she's shared more details of the record on Instagram, writing, "There is so much energy, deliberation, conflict, longing, love, war and peace wrapped up into this project its actually mad. An extremely personal experience, a gift of ULTRA, natural vibration for the collective (not the culture) ...A journey from start to finish, this is my Labyrinth, one way in one way out."


  1. Make Noise
  2. This Sound
  3. Free My People (feat Simmy and Kid Cruise)
  4. Be Careful
  5. Nah It Ain't The Same
  6. Earnest
  7. Suffer
  8. Mataji Freestyle
  9. Kali V2
  10. Satta
  11. Party Hard Interlude
  12. Dingaling
  13. Maya
  14. Man Made
  15. Meditation
  16. Poor Man Skit
  17. Sinner
  18. Jimtastic Blues
"Kali V2" is out now. Greentea Peng's debut album Man Made will arrive 4 June, and is available to pre-order now.