Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Bts butter grammys 2022 youtube

"For Youth" revealed as third new song for BTS' Proof album

10 May 2022, 16:02 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

BTS have unveiled the tracklist for the third disc of their upcoming anthology album Proof, which features a new song titled "For Youth".

After sharing the tracklist for the first two discs of Proof over the past couple of days, BTS have shared the finalised tracklist for the third CD of their anthology album, which features 14 songs in total, one of which is a new one titled "For Youth".

"For Youth" credits producers Rogét Chahayed and Imad Royal, as well as RM, Blaise Railey, Drew Love, 4Rest, J-Hope, Suga, Hiss Noise, Slow Rabbit and "Hitman" Bang.

The second Proof disc features another new song reportedly titled "Run, BTS", which credits Ebenezer, Daniel Caesar and many others. The first CD also features a third new song titled "Yet To Come (The Most Beautiful Moment)".

The group's upcoming anthology album will follow 2020's BE.

BTS' Proof album will arrive on 10 June.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next