Last month Flyte returned with "White Roses" featuring The Staves.

To accompany news of their new EP White Roses, Flyte have shared their breezy new single "I Still Believe In You".

Lead singer Will Taylor says of the new offering, "The song was born out of a very difficult time and grapples with truth, honesty and fidelity in a relationship."

Flyte's forthcoming White Roses EP will be their first collection of tracks since their 2017 debut album The Loved Ones.


  1. White Roses
  2. Still Believe In You
  3. Sometimes
  4. Gone Girl
"I Still Believe In You" is out now. Flyte's White Roses EP arrives 20 September via Island Records.