"Let It Go" is the second glimpse of Erick the Architect's forthcoming debut solo EP Future Proof, following October's Col3trane collaboration "WTF".

The five-track EP will also include collaborations with Sophie Faith and Pip Millett.

Erick the Architect, known as a founding member and primary producer of Flatbush Zombies, is also currently working with Joey Bada$$ and James Blake on forthcoming projects, having gained a production credit on Blake's recent Before EP.

James Blake produced Flatbush Zombies' August single "Afterlife".


  1. WTF (feat. Col3trane)
  2. Let It Go (feat. Loyle Carner & FARR)
  3. Die 4 U (feat. Sophie Faith)
  4. Selfish (feat. Pip Millett)
  5. I Can’t Lose
"Let It Go" featuring Loyle Carner and FARR is out now. Erick the Architect's Future Proof EP will land 22 January 2021.