Laden with strings, synths, guitars, mild Auto-Tune and ritual-like drums, Fat White Family's return is a new force entirely, as "Feet" delivers both their signature eeriness and a huge dance beat.

"Feet" is the first taster of their newly-announced third record Serf's Up!, their first since 2016's Songs for Our Mothers.

The group uploaded a statement to their socials, expanding on their Serf's Up! record, "And by the side of a rotten canal in a room half the size of a public toilet, armed with a limited equipment budget, our wits and time, we once again set upon revealing the true face of God, measuring out his/her/their glorious countenance in rhyme, meter, groove and melody."


  1. Feet
  2. I Believe In Something Better
  3. Vagina Dentata
  4. Kim’s Sunsets
  5. Fringe Runner
  6. Oh Sebastian
  7. Tastes Good With The Money
  8. Rock Fishes
  9. When I Leave
  10. Bobby’s Boyfriend
"Feet" is out now. Serf's Up! drops 19 April via their new label Domino.