"Beautiful People" is the opening track from Ed Sheeran's new compilation, and will be the third single to be shared from the record, after "Cross Me" with Chance The Rapper and PnB Rock, and "I Don't Care" featuring Justin Bieber.

Last week Sheeran revealed the full list of features for his No.6 Collaborations Project, which will include tracks with Stormzy, Dave, J Hus and Young Thug, Camila Cabello and Cardi B, Eminem and 50 Cent, and many more.

"Beautiful People" will land this Friday (28 June). Ed Sheeran's No.6 Collaborations Project drops 12 July. He'll play Theatre Royal Haymarket in London on 14 July. Find out more.