The 23-track deluxe edition of My Agenda will include the original 11 songs as well as a variety of remixes, b-sides and previously unnheard tracks.

Dorian Electra has released the S3RL remix of "M'Lady" to accompany the deluxe edition announcement, which features Kero Kero Bonito.

My Agenda Deluxe will also include remixes and edits from Alice Glass, d0llywood1, ElyOtto, Johann Sebastian Bach, Count Baldor and more.


  1. F the World (feat. The Garden, Quay Dash and d0llywood1)
  2. My Agenda (feat. Village People and Pussy Riot)
  3. Gentleman
  4. M’Lady
  5. Iron Fist (feat. Faris Badwan)
  6. Barbie Boy (feat. Sega Bodega)
  7. Sorry Bro (I Love You)
  8. Monk Mode (Interlude) [feat. Gaylord]
  9. Edgelord (feat. Rebecca Black)
  10. Ram It Down (feat. Mood Killer, Lil Mariko and Lil Texas)
  11. Give Great Thanks
  12. My Agenda (feat. Village People and Pussy Riot) [Anamanaguchi Remix]
  13. Gentleman (feat. Danny Brown) [d0llywood1 Remix]
  14. M’Lady (feat. Kero Kero Bonito) [S3RL Remix]
  15. Iron Fist (feat. Faris Badwan and Alice Glass) [Alice Glass Remix]
  16. Edgelord (feat. The Joker, Savage Ga$p and Rebecca Black) [Johann Sebastian Bach Remix]
  17. Barbie Boy (feat. ElyOtto) [ElyOtto Remix]
  18. Crusader
  19. Strapping Young Lads
  20. 1 Pill 2 Pill
  21. Chainmail
  22. Give Great Thanks (Count Baldor Edit)
  23. F the World (Acoustic Version)
S3RL's remix of "M'Lady" featuring Kero Kero Bonito is out now. Dorian Electra will release My Agenda Deluxe on 5 November, and it's available to pre-order now.