"Politics & Violence" lands hot on the heels of last month's "Chicken Tenders" single, which will also feature on Fike's debut album.

The new track arrives with a time-lapse video directed by Reed Bennett and shot in Scotland. It sees Fike's lyrics and footage of himself projected onto hillsides and derelict buildings.

Fike's forthcoming debut album What Could Possibly Go Wrong will feature 14 tracks. While speaking to BROCKHAMPTON's Kevin Abstract in a video last month, Fike said he's been writing his album for "two years, three years. Two-and-a-half."


  1. Come Here
  2. Double Negative (Skeleton Milkshake)
  3. Cancel Me
  4. 10x Stronger
  5. Good Game
  6. Why
  7. Chicken Tenders
  8. Whats For Dinner?
  9. Vampire
  10. Superstar Sh*t
  11. Politics & Violence
  12. Joe Blazey
  13. Wurli
  14. Florida
"Politics & Violence" is out now. Dominic Fike's What Could Possibly Go Wrong album is due to land on 31 July via Columbia Records, and is available to pre-order now.