Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Django django 2021 press credit Horacio Bolz

Django Django announce deluxe edition of Glowing in the Dark album with new song "Under Fire"

26 August 2021, 11:37 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Django Django have announced a deluxe edition of their latest album F, and have released "Under Fire", one of five new songs that will feature on the deluxe version.

After teaming up with Denai Moore and Bullion on "Say Something" in June as part of Abbey Road Studios' new Lock-In series, Django Django are back with details of the deluxe version of February's Glowing in the Dark album.

The announcement of the deluxe album is accompanied by new cut "Under Fire", which is one of five new tracks that will feature on the deluxe edition.


  1. Spirals
  2. Right The Wrongs
  3. Got Me Worried
  4. Waking Up (feat. Charlotte Gainsbourg)
  5. Free From Gravity
  6. The Ark
  7. Night Of The Buffallo
  8. The World Will Turn
  9. Kick The Devil Out
  10. Glowing In The Dark
  11. Hold Fast
  12. Asking For More
  13. Shutters
  14. Everything Flows
  15. Days Are Numbered
  16. Show Me the Way
  17. Under Fire
"Under Fire" is out now. Django Django's deluxe edition of Glowing in the Dark will be released next month. They'll play London's Brixton Electric on 22 October. Visit for tickets.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next