"In My Arms" is the duo's first new outing since last year's Energy album, and like last year, it's also the first of five tracks being released this week, which will combine as a new collection titled Never Enough.

Howard Lawrence says of the new song, "The lyrics of this one came from the feeling of the chords. They felt celebratory and longing at the same time somehow."

The brother duo released five consecutive tracks for the first time in August 2018, which made up their Moonlight EP, and again February last year, which featured "Expressing What Matters", "Tondo", "Ecstasy" and more.

Guy Lawrence says of their new material, "The spark that ignited the creation of this body of work came from a place of wanting to revitalise a very fractured & uncertain dance music scene & club culture that has changed so much all over the world for obvious reasons in the last 18 months. While piecing together initial ideas during the spring of 2021, hope began to glimmer on the horizon for producers & DJ’s that we may soon be able to gather together again, dancing & listening to music as one, participating in something larger than ourselves."

He adds, "So we asked each other… what would we want to hear in those moments? What does that first moment back in a club sound like? What does walking into Shangri-la, Glasto at 2am feel like again? What does a headline show at Reading look like after all the difficulties 2020 brought on our whole industry? With all these questions unanswered & with the possibility that any of these events may actually be allowed to take place, we set to work on creating something that might fit one of those magical moments some of us have been longing to participate in again."

Disclosure's "In My Arms" song is out now.