The new number follows buoyant lead cut "Everybody's Coming To My House", and it was given a debut on BBC Radio 6 Music earlier today. Listen now at around the 1:51:45 mark.

American Utopia is Byrne's first solo offering since 2004's Grown Backwards, although he released St. Vincent team up Love This Giant in 2012, and it features collaborations with Brian Eno, Rodaidh McDonald, Oneohtrix Point Never, Jam City, Doveman, Jack Peñate, Brian Eno, , TTY, Happa Isaiah Barr, and Sampha.

Byrne has a lengthy list of live dates in the diary for the months ahead - find out more.


  1. I Dance Like This
  2. Gasoline And Dirty Sheets
  3. Every Day Is A Miracle
  4. Dog’s Mind
  5. This Is That
  6. It’s Not Dark Up Here
  7. Bullet
  8. Doing The Right Thing
  9. Everybody’s Coming To My House
  10. Here
American Utopia is out 9 March via Todomundo/Nonesuch.