A couple of weeks ago Clarence Clarity broke his silence with a new album announcement.

Today he's shared two tracks from his forthcoming album THINK: PEACE.

The first, "Next Best Thing" is a psychedelic R&B groove that sparks resonance towards Ben Khan.

"Rafters" is a collaboration with A.J. Crew, and is a trippy and near-intimidating rap track that showcases Clarence Clarity's ear for a genre-bending cocktail of sounds.

THINK: PEACE will follow-on from his 2015 debut No Now.

The two new tracks are the first to be shared since his trippy bonus track "Del Rey Dreamhouse” that arrived earlier this year, and even added to Rina Sawayama's mini-album RINA with "Afterlife"

"Next Best Thing" and "Rafters" are available now. Clarence Clarity's THINK: PEACE is still to receive a release date.