Dear Tommy was first announced back in 2014, and was re-recorded and rescheduled for a 2018 release.

It's nearly halfway through 2020, and finally Chromatics have shared the final tracklist for their highly-anticipated album.

The 18 track titles are also accompanied by the album's lead single "Teacher".

"Teacher" is the first new single from Chromatics since last month's "Famous Monsters". Dear Tommy will follow on from their 2019 album Closer To Grey.


  1. Fresh Blood
  2. Glitter
  3. Never Tell
  4. Just Like You
  5. She Says
  6. The Moment
  7. Time Rider
  8. White Fences
  9. Teacher
  10. Between The Lines
  11. Too Late
  12. Dear Tommy
  13. Melodrama
  14. Ultra Vivid
  15. Colorblind
  16. Sometimes
  17. Dream Sequence
  18. Endless Sleep
"Teacher" is out now. Chromatics' Dear Tommy album is yet to get a release date.