Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Christine and The Queens releasing deluxe edition of Chaleur Humaine

28 October 2016, 10:21 | Written by Laurence Day

Christine and The Queens is releasing a deluxe edition of her breakthrough record Chaleur Humaine, featuring six bonus tracks and a huge live DVD

All six of the bonus tracks are available now (you can listen above on Spotify). A physical version is due out 25 November via Because.

The live DVD was filmed at Lille's Zenith Arena, and features performances of 18 tracks.

The Nantes-born artist, aka Héloïse Letissier, released the original version of Chaleur Humaine back in February. We gave it a near-perfect score and made it our Album Of The Week.


  1. iT
  2. Saint Claude
  3. Tilted
  4. No Harm Is Done (feat. Tunji Ige)
  5. Science Fiction
  6. Paradis Perdus
  7. Half Ladies
  8. Jonathan (feat. Perfume Genius)
  9. Narcissus Is Back
  10. Safe And Holy
  11. Night 52
  12. Here

Bonus Tracks:

  1. Saint Claude (Version Française)
  2. Christine
  3. Chaleur Humaine
  4. Ugly-Pretty
  5. Intranquillité
  6. Amazoniaque


  1. Starshipper
  2. Half Ladies
  3. iT
  4. Science Fiction
  5. Safe And Holy
  6. Here
  7. No Harm Is Done
  8. Christine
  9. Who Is It
  10. Jonathan
  11. Narcissus Is Back
  12. Ugly-Pretty
  13. Intranquillite
  14. Chaleur Humaine
  15. Saint Claude
  16. Paradis Perdus
  17. The Loving Cup
  18. Nuit 17 A 52
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next