Ahead of Record Store Day returning to independent record shops in the UK on 23 April, the full list of this year's releases have been unveiled.

The 2022 Record Store Day list features Childish Gambino's Kauai EP onn vinyl for the first time, Frightened Rabbit's A Frightened Rabbit EP and State Hospital album, PinkPantheress' debut mixtape to hell with it, James Blake's Covers EP, jennylee's "Heart Tax", The Maccabees' Colour It In album, "The Lakes" 7" from Record Store Day 2022 global ambassador Taylor Swift, Blondie's Sunday Girl EP, as well as other exclusives from Glass Animals, Future, Holly Humberstone, Iggy Pop, David Bowie, Jessie Ware, Johnny Marr, Katy J Pearson, La Luz, Lou Reed, Madonna, Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds, and many more.

Record Store Day 2022 will take place onn 23 April. Visit recordstoreday.co.uk for the full list of releases.