Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
The Line of Best Fit Charli XCX at Pitchfork Music Festival by Kirstie Shanley

Charli XCX delivers new 13 Reasons Why track "Miss U"

23 August 2019, 14:16 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Charli XCX has revealed her new song for season three of 13 Reasons Why, "Miss U".

"Miss U" arrives after her recent collaboration with Sky Ferreira "Cross You Out", which will feature on Charli XCX's new album Charli.

Earlier this month Lauv and Anne-Marie shared their 13 Reasons Why track "fuck, i'm lonely".

The soundtrack will also include tracks such as Frightened Rabbit's "Still Want To Be Here", HEALTH's "Slaves Of Fear", Cautious Clay's "Swim Home", and more.

Outside of her upcoming album Charli XCX has featured on Pabllo Vittar's "Flash Pose", Brooke Candy's "XXXTC" alongside Maliibu Miitch and producer Oscar Scheller, BTS' "Dream Glow", and Diplo and Herve Pagez's "Spicy".

A couple of weeks ago Matty Healy of The 1975 hinted at a potential collaboration with Charli XCX.

"Miss U" and the third season of 13 Reasons Why are both out now. Charli XCX's Charli album lands 13 September.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next