Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Cate le bon 2019

Cate Le Bon and Group Listening release EP of reworked Reward tracks

21 February 2020, 13:05 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Cate Le Bon has teamed up with ambient duo Group Listening for Here It Comes Again, a five-track EP of reimagined Reward tracks.

Reward was originally released in May 2019, and today (21 February), Cate Le Bon has shared an EP of reimagined tracks from the LP.

Here It Comes Again was recorded in August 2019 in Wales. Cate Le Bon says of the EP, "These are insular re-workings/deconstructions with the musicians whose albums kept me company during the writing of Reward."

Two of the tracks on the EP - "Here It Comes Again" and "Magnificent Gestures" - feature vocal contributions from Ed Dowie.


  1. The Light
  2. Here It Comes Again (feat. Ed Dowie)
  3. Sad Nudes
  4. Miami
  5. Magnificent Gestures (feat. Ed Dowie)
Cate Le Bon's Here It Comes Again EP is out now. She plays Latitude Festival in July. Find out more.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next