Earlier this month Carly Rae Jepsen announced her follow up to 2015's E•MO•TION.

Her upcoming fourth album, Dedicated, is due to land next month. So far she's shared three singles from the record, "No Drug Like Me", "Now That I Found You", and "Party For One".

Now she's shared the full tracklist for her upcoming record, with "Party For One" closing the 15-track deluxe edition of the album.


  1. Julien
  2. No Drug Like Me
  3. Now That I Found You
  4. Want You in My Room
  5. Everything He Needs
  6. Happy Not Knowing
  7. I’ll Be Your Girl
  8. Too Much
  9. The Sound
  10. Automatically in Love
  11. Feels Right (feat. Electric Guest)
  12. Right Words Wrong Time
  13. Real Love
  14. For Sure
  15. Party for One
Dedicated will be released 17 May. Carly Rae Jepsen will play London's XOYO on 29 May before heading to Primavera Sound festival in Barcelona. Find out more.