The record's 17 tracks (including "All That", her Ariel Rechtshaid and Dev Hynes collab) were apparently chiselled down from a whopping 250. 

E•MO•TION hasn't yet got a release date in the UK, though in Japan it's slated for 24 June; it's the follow up to 2012's Kiss.

Have a watch of the Tom Hanks-starring "I Really Like You" video below.


1. Run Away With Me
3. I Really Like You
4. Gimmie Love
5. All That
6. Boy Problems
7. Making The Most of the Night
8. Your Type
9. Let's Get Lost
10. L.A. Hallucinations
11. Warm Blood
12. When I Needed You
13. Black Heart
14. I Didn't Just Come Here To Dance
15. Favourite Colour
16. Never Get To Hold You
17. Love Again