Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Bts life goes on bighit entertainment

BTS share tracklist for upcoming BE (Deluxe Edition) album

10 November 2020, 15:06 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

BTS have finally shared the track titles that make up their BE (Deluxe Edition) album arriving later this month.

BTS first shared news of their BE (Deluxe Edition) album in September, and last month the k-pop stars announced the lead single - "Life Goes On".

Today (10 November) the group have decided to unveil the full tracklist for the LP, which opens with the forthcoming lead single "Life Goes On", and features their huge first full English language single "Dynamite".

BE (Deluxe Edition) will be BTS' first album since February's MAP OF THE SOUL : 7.


  1. Life Goes On
  2. Fly To My Room
  3. Blue & Grey
  4. Skit
  5. Telepathy
  6. Dis-ease
  7. Stay
  8. Dynamite
BTS' "Life Goes On" track will arrive at 5am GMT on 20 November, the same release date as their BE (Deluxe Edition) album.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next