On Christmas Day Brooke Candy revealed a group of unreleased tracks on Twitter, stating, "FELIZ NAVIDAD".

The link unveiled 25 unreleased tracks available for free download.

Among the unreleased tracks was a collaboration between Candy and SOPHIE called "Oh Yeah", as well as other features with Cory Enemy, Lakewet, and Count Mack.

The collection of tracks also reveals a demo version of her 2017 single "Volcano".

Brooke Candy recently revealed new track "Oomph" featuring electronic duo ojivolta.

Earlier this year SOPHIE dropped her sophomore album Oil of Every Pearl's Un-Insides, which features on our top 50 albums of 2018 list.

Visit Brooke Candy's Twitter to download the collection of free tracks.