Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Brockhampton 14 Governors Ball Joyce Lee

BROCKHAMPTON drop three new tracks "downside", "baby bull" and "I.F.L"

25 May 2020, 10:28 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

BROCKHAMPTON returned with a third round of weekly tracks over the weekend, including "downside" featuring Ryan Beatty, "baby bull" and "I.F.L".

Over the past three weeks, BROCKHAMPTON have been dropping a few new tracks at the end of every week.

While they're yet to announce a new album, Highsnobiety reported earlier this month (8 May) that the group's Kevin Abstract spoke about new music on their secret livestream via their Technical Difficulties Radio Instagram account. Apparently Abstract said that they've nearly finished working on not just one, but two new albums, and said that BROCKHAMPTON are planning to release both this year. Abstract also said new non-album tracks will be dropping every Friday.

This week the group have released three new tracks, "downside" featuring Ryan Beatty, "baby bull" and 'I.F.L".

The new tracks that have arrived over the past few weeks are BROCKHAMPTON's first since their 2019 LP GINGER and their Dua Lipa "SUGAR" remix.

BROCKHAMPTON's "downside", "baby bull" and "I.F.L" tracks are available to stream on YouTube now.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next