Surfer Blood will also tackle tracks by Verlaines, Cream, Modern English, Chad & Jeremy, and Polaris on the LP, the follow up to Snowdonia, which was released in February.

Only 1000 copies of the record will be pressed, so best move swiftly if you want one (don't worry, they come with download codes). It's not even available at record stores - just on tour and through their label.


  1. Box Elder (Pavement)
  2. Hey Ya (Outkast)
  3. Death and the Maiden (Verlaines)
  4. World of Pain (Cream)
  5. I Melt With You (Modern English)
  6. Little Fury (Breeders)
  7. Summer Song (Chad & Jeremy)
  8. Good Enough (Mudhoney)
  9. Hey Sandy (Polaris)
Covers is out via Joyful Noise on 13 October. You can pre-order the limited edition record now.