"Affection" and "Detune" will feature on +/- with "Nude" featuring Tommy Cash, "Xpress Yourself", "All I Want" featuring Jake Shears, Kelsey Lu collaboration "Ride Or Die" featuring Chilly Gonzales, "IU" with Corbin, Rico Nasty collaboration "Girl Crush" and "Buchla 100".

The new ABRA collaboration "Affection" arrives after last month's "Unlock It" single with Playboi Carti, which Boys Noize produced.

+/- will follow last year's Strictly Bvnkers Vol. 1 album that was recorded live on Twitch.

Boys Noize, real name Alex Ridha, says of the upcoming album, "The album dives into the polar tension between the musical styles and worlds I find myself in. When you combine opposites, something transcendent can take place, something greater than the two parts. And with music, it becomes a magic that can create new worlds."

He adds, "I've always been inspired by trying to integrate opposing, polar forces. There's something really thrilling in it, and it's always a secret motivation for me; building and exploring the combination of contrasts. Techno’s earliest inspiration was the idea of combining man and machine. And you can continue from there - aggression and beauty, past and future..."

"Affection" featuring ABRA and "Detune" are both out now. Boys Noize's +/- album will be released tomorrow (24 September) via his BNR imprint.