So far Bombay Bicycle Club have only shared one track - "Eat, Sleep, Wake (Nothing But You)" - from their long-awaited fifth album.

Their fifth LP was largely recorded in the US with producer John Congleton (St. Vincent, Sharon Van Etten, The War On Drugs), and is their first since 2014's So Long, See You Tomorrow.

Yesterday (11 November), the band shared the full tracklist for their forthcoming fifth album, revealing that it'll now include 11 tracks instead of 10.

They wrote on Instagram, "On Jan 17 2020, Everything Else Has Gone Wrong will go out into the world. After numerous attempts at it, we've finally hit upon a tracklisting. For those who pre-added on Apple or pre-ordered on iTunes we have good and slightly less good news: we've added a song to the album -- we'd originally thought it was only going to be ten songs -- since we first announced the release, which means all Apple pre-orders/pre-adds have been cancelled. You'll need to re-add/order the album if you use Apple Music or iTunes."

When announcing their new album, Bombay Bicycle Club said of the title, "This is an album for anyone who’s ever turned to music in a time of crisis, whether personal or political. It’s about the solace one can get from listening to music or playing music when everything else has gone wrong. It’s about finding kernels of hope and renewal in dire situations."

Bombay Bicycle Club's Everything Else Has Gone Wrong album will arrive 17 January 2020 via Caroline International/Island Records. They play London's Alexandra Palace on 7 and 8 February 2020. Find out more.