Unlike previous tracks shared from Gone Now, "Everybody Lost Somebody" doesn't feature any huge names (lead cut "Don't Take The Money" features Lorde, while Carly Rae Jepsen appears on "Hate That You Know Me"). As Bleachers, aka Jack Antonoff, explains in a tweet below, the song tackles some tougher topics that stem back to the death of his younger sister.


  1. Dream Of Mickey Mantle
  2. Goodmorning
  3. Hate That You Know Me
  4. Don’t Take The Money
  5. Everybody Lost Somebody
  6. All My Heroes
  7. Let’s Get Married
  8. Goodbye
  9. I Miss Those Days
  10. Nothing Is U
  11. I’m Ready To Move On / Mickey Mantle Reprise
  12. Foreign Girls
Gone Now is out 2 June via RCA. You can pre-order now.