The producer/singer has also detailed upcoming LP Gone Now after teasing the tracklist via motel signs in the USA. It's the long-awaited follow up to 2015's debut Strange Desire.

"Hate That You Know Me" - an all-out '80s pop anthem - follows "Don't Take The Money", which features Lorde. Jepsen and Sam Dew contribute vocals, with the track being co-written with Julia Michaels.

Antonoff also revealed in an interview with Beats 1 that he's worked with Kendrick Lamar collaborator Sounwave and production company Organized Noize on the LP.


  1. Dream Of Mickey Mantle
  2. Goodmorning
  3. Hate That You Know Me
  4. Don’t Take The Money
  5. Everybody Lost Somebody
  6. All My Heroes
  7. Let’s Get Married
  8. Goodbye
  9. I Miss Those Days
  10. Nothing Is U
  11. I’m Ready To Move On / Mickey Mantle Reprise
  12. Foreign Girls
Gone Now is out 2 June via RCA. You can pre-order now.