Yesterday (14 April) Bebe Rexha announced Better Mistakes and announced a new single for tomorrow (16 April) titled "Sabotage", which will follow last month's "Sacrifice".

This afternoon (15 April), the full tracklist for her highly-anticipated second album has been unveiled, and will feature last year's Doja Cat collaboration "Baby, I’m Jealous", as well as new collaborations with Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Uzi Vert, Travis Barker, Rick Ross and more.

Better Mistakes will follow her 2018 debut album Expectations.

Bebe Rexha's Better Mistakes album will be released 7 May. Her "Sabotage" single lands tomorrow (16 April).