Other new additions revealed in today's announcement include Porridge Radio, Dry Cleaning, Black Country, New Road, Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard, Clean Cut Kid, Corridor, FEET, HMLTD, Jadu Heart, Kokoroko, The Orielles, Pictish Trail, Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs, Pom Poko, San Mei, Stealing Sheep, Tolliver, Weird Milk, and many more.

The long list of new additions will be performing at different venues across Austin, Texas, in March 2020.

Last month Kim Gordon, Nile Rodgers, and more were announced as speakers for the 2020 SXSW Conference.

SXSW's 2020 Music Festival takes place in Austin, Texas from 16-22 March 2020. Find out more.