"Bolivian Soldier" and "My Molly" are the second bundle of tracks to be revealed from the first Archives series being released next month, after August's "Stray Here With You" and "So Glad".

"My Molly" is a reworked track from Ariel Pink's Underground album, while "Bolivian Soldier" is an unreleased track from the Odditties Sodomies Vol. 2 sessions.

Ariel Pink's new Underground release will include 12 unheard tracks. Odditties Vol. 2 is made up of uncollected music from Ariel Pink from 1999-2018. The Oddities Vol. 2 release will include tracks co-written with John Maus, Patrik Berger, Mac DeMarco, a cover by The Smiths, and more.

"Bolivian Soldier" and "My Molly" are both out now. The Ariel Pink Archives versions of Underground, Loverboy, and Odditties Sodomies Vol. 2 will be released 25 October via Mexican Summer. Find out more.