Arctic Monkeys have confirmed the release of their previously-rumoured fifth album.

Entitled AM, the record follows on from 2011′s Suck It and See and will be released come 9 September.

It was produced by James Ford and features Josh Homme, Bill Ryder-Jones and John Cooper Clarke.

The tracklisting in full reads as below:

1. Do I Wanna Know?
2. R U Mine?
3. One For The Road
4. Arabella
5. I Want It All
6. No. 1 Party Anthem
7. Mad Sounds
8. Fireside
9. Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
10. Snap Out Of It
11. Knee Socks
12. I Wanna Be Yours