Earlier this week JAE5 responded to a fan on Twitter asking about J Hus' new music, leading him to respond, "U know what fuck it. Hus album dropping on the 15th of Jan. now u guys know u can free me !!!"

While J Hus is yet to confirm if he is returning with new music this weekend, he apparently shared, then deleted, a tracklist for a 26-track album called The Ugliest.

The Ugliest would align with last year's update where the rapper said a "26-track album" would follow up 2020's Big Conspiracy. J Hus also said he wanted Dave and Stormzy on a track together, and according to the now-deleted tracklist, he's made that happen.

As well as featuring a Dave and Stormzy collaboration called "Gladiator", J Hus' The Ugliest tracklist features appearances from FKA twigs, Mahalia, Pa Salieu and BackRoad Gee, Obongjayar, Potter Payper, 21 Savage and more.

J Hus is yet to announce The Ugliest, but if JAE5 is right it could arrive this Saturday (15 January).