Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Tyler the creator jul17

Anna Of The North, Corinne Bailey Rae and Rex Orange County feature on Tyler, The Creator's new song

12 July 2017, 09:51 | Written by Laurence Day

Tyler, The Creator has unveiled "Boredom", a new single from upcoming record Scum Fuck Flower Boy featuring Anna Of The North, Corinne Bailey Rae, and Rex Orange County.

This new track also features guitar from Slow Hollows' Austin Feinstein.

"Boredom" links up with "Who Dat Boy" (ft. A$AP Rocky) and "911 / Mr. Lonely" (ft. Frank Ocean, Steve Lacy, and Anna Of The North) to preview Tyler's new LP - his first since 2015's Cherry Bomb.


  1. Foreword
  2. Where This Flower Blooms
  3. Sometimes
  4. See You Again
  5. Who Dat Boy?
  6. Pothole
  7. Garden Shed
  8. Boredom
  9. I Ain't Got Time!
  10. 911 / Mr. Lonely
  11. Dropping Seeds
  12. November
  13. Glitter
  14. Enjoy Right Now Today
Scum Fuck Flower Boy is out 21 July via Columbia.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next