Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Mac De Marco Nambucca London 01 03 17 Photo by Jamie Cameron 46 of 46

A poster for Mac DeMarco's new album has been spotted

05 March 2019, 11:14 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

A poster advertising what could be Mac DeMarco's new album, Here Comes The Cowboy, has been spotted.

A Reddit user (pinklitmus) has stumbled across a roadside poster for Mac DeMarco's follow up to 2017's This Old Dog album.

Titled Here Comes The Cowboy, the poster reveals a big smiley face badge, and reveals the release date for the record.

The user has also revealed a potential tracklist for the record, linking to a pre-order page for the record on a German merchandise site.

  1. Here Comes The Cowboy
  2. Nobody
  3. Finally Alone
  4. Little Dogs March
  5. Peroccupied
  6. Choo Choo
  7. K
  8. Heart To Heart
  9. Hey Cowgirl
  10. On The Square
  11. All Of Our Yesterdays
  12. Skyless Moon
  13. Baby Bye Bye
Here Comes The Cowboy is apparently going to land on 10 May. Mac DeMarco will play All Points East in London this summer. Find his full touring schedule.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next