Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Georgia press 2023 PC Will Spooner 300dpi

Georgia announces third album with opening single "It's Euphoric"

29 March 2023, 18:10 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Georgia is back with news of her third studio album Euphoric, and releases the opener "It's Euphoric" as the first taster.

"It's Euphoric" lands with a video directed by Fa and Fon, and is Georgia's first single since 2021's Seeking Thrills After Hours EP.

Euphoric is the follow-up to Georgia's 2020 album Seeking Thrills, and was co-produced with Rostam (Haim, Carly Rae Jepsen, Clairo), marking the first time Georgia has worked with another producer on her own material. Georgia explains, "I wanted an adventure! Being a self-produced musician, it’s easy to get stuck on one thing or in one place."

She adds that the upcoming album is a surrender "to my issues, to my past, to my flaws and to the healing process."


  1. It’s Euphoric
  2. Give It Up For Love
  3. Some Things You’ll Never Know
  4. Mountain Song
  5. All Night
  6. Live Like We’re Dancing Part II
  7. The Dream
  8. Keep On
  9. Friends Will Never Let You Go
  10. So What

"It's Euphoric" is out now. Georgia's Euphoric album will arrive via Domino on 28 July, and is available to pre-order now. She'll play London's Omeara on 20 April, and tickets go on sale 10am this Friday, 31 March at

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next