Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Miley Cyrus Flowers press shot

Brandi Carlile and Sia to feature on Miley Cyrus' Endless Summer Vacation album

27 February 2023, 17:05 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Miley Cyrus has unveiled the tracklist for her Endless Summer Vacation album, which features collaborations with Brandi Carlile and Sia.

Next week Cyrus will release her new album Endless Summer Vacation, and after giving fans the chart-topping lead single "Flowers" last month, Cyrus has unveiled the full tracklist for the album, which includes appearances from Brandi Carlile and Sia.

The new album will follow 2020's Plastic Hearts, and was recorded the album in LA with Kid Harpoon, Greg Kurstin, Mike WiLL Made-It and Tyler Johnson. Cyrus describes the album as her love letter to LA.


  1. Flowers
  2. Jaded
  3. Rose Colored Lenses
  4. Thousand Miles (Feat. Brandi Carlile)
  5. You
  6. Handstand
  7. River
  8. Violet Chemistry
  9. Muddy Feet (Feat. Sia)
  10. Wildcard
  11. Island
  12. Wonder Woman

Miley Cyrus' Endless Summer Vacation will arrive on 10 March, and is available to pre-order now.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next