Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Ariana grande eternal sunshine artwork 2

Ariana Grande shares Troye Sivan collaboration, "Supernatural"

12 March 2024, 12:01 | Written by Tyler Damara Kelly

GRAMMY award-winning artist Ariana Grande has released a (slightly deluxe) version of her seventh studio album, eternal sunshine.

The new release, eternal sunshine (slightly deluxe) features four additional songs including brand new releases, "supernatural (feat. troye sivan)", "imperfect for you (acoustic)", "true story (acapella), and previously released "yes, and? (feat. mariah carey)".

Grande and Sivan have previously collaborated on the 2018 track, "Dance to This", which was the fourth single from Sivan's second studio album, Bloom.


  1. intro (end of the world)
  2. bye
  3. don’t wanna break up again
  4. saturn returns interlude
  5. eternal sunshine
  6. supernatural
  7. true story
  8. the boy is mine
  9. yes, and?
  10. we can’t be friends (wait for your love)
  11. i wish i hated you
  12. imperfect for you
  13. ordinary things (feat. nonna)
  14. supernatural (feat. troye sivan)
  15. imperfect for you (acoustic)
  16. true story (acapella)
  17. yes, and? (feat. mariah carey)

eternal sunshine (slightly deluxe) is out now via Republic Records.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next