The track's a jury-rigged assembly of heartfelt coos, creaking electronica, mechanical R&B, and twisted blips and bloops. It's a sinister listen, but beneath the dark exterior is a soulful pop core that beckons you inwards - "Body On Call" is an enticing listen pulsing with shadowy magic, and the level of detail in each fragment of noise begs repeated listens.

The track features on Nightingale Floor, a compilation from BLDG5 which is released on 5 February.

Arcane plays London's Rich Mix on 25 March.

Stream "Body On Call" below. Check out the comp's tracklist after.


1. Garden City Movement - The Best Of Times?  [Unreleased]
2. Domenique Domunt - Comme Ca
3. Totemo - Opposite of Charm (Mo Kolours Dub rework) [Unreleased]
4. Lava Dome - Cassava  [Unreleased]
5. William Arcane - Body On Call [Unreleased]
6. Garden City Movement- My Only Love (Jaakko Eino Kalevi Remix) [Unreleased]
7. Xen - All Of The Sun
8. Garden City Movement - My Only Love (Al Dobson Jr Remix) [Unreleased]
9. Mieux - Rush
10. Elian Mor - RoastedVeggies [Unreleased]
11. Applescal - Like You Do
12. Niv Ast - Before I Let You Go [Unreleased]
13. Luka - Fault [Unreleased]