In celebration of our forthcoming Limited Edition Record Store Day 10″ with Music Finland – due to be given out for free to all customers at participating stores in the UK, Ireland, the US, and Germany – we’ve got a little video for you.

- The third in our series, this Sami Sänpäkkilä directed short features Finnish dream pop five piece NEØV in conversation with Bella Union signed indie trio Ballet School. The bands met in Helsinki to chat about NEØV’s beautiful 10″ featured track “Laketown.”

The Record Store Day release includes singles from Weird World signed man Jaakko Eino Kalevi, Mirel Wagner, who signed a recording deal with Sub Pop this year and heavy rock mainstays Beastmilk. The vinyl compilation also includes Satellite Stories, featured by XFM as their ‘Artist of the Week’ and charting at #1 on Hype Machine, as well as indie pop purveyors The New Tigers and, or course, NEØV.

Record Store Day takes place this Saturday, 19 April.