Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Taylor Swift he Albatross

Taylor Swift to feature on Gracie Abrams' forthcoming album, The Secret of Us

14 May 2024, 11:51 | Written by Tyler Damara Kelly

Yesterday evening (13 May), Gracie Abrams shared the track list to her forthcoming second album, The Secret of Us, and revealed a special guest collaborator.

Announcing the tracklist on her socials, Abrams captioned the post, “Screaming so loud………..” which showed 13 songs including recent single, "Risk", and the forthcoming Taylor Swift collaboration, "Us". Last summer, Abrams opened up for Swift on the North American leg of The Eras Tour, and joined her on-stage to perform “I Miss You, I’m Sorry".

The Secret of Us will come nearly a year since her debut album, Good Riddance, which Abrams released last year. Good Riddance also earned Abrams her first ever GRAMMY nod with a nomination for Best New Artist.


  1. The Good About You
  2. Risk
  3. Blowing Smoke
  4. I Love You, I’m Sorry
  5. us feat. Taylor Swift
  6. Let It Happen
  7. Tough Love
  8. I Know It, I Know You
  9. Gave You I Gave You I
  10. Normal Thing
  11. Good Luck Charlie
  12. Free Now
  13. P.S. Close to You

The Secret of Us is set for release on 21 June via Interscope Records, and available to pre-order now.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next