Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Shygirl Thicc 2023

Shygirl announces forthcoming EP, CLUB SHY RMX

15 May 2024, 11:24 | Written by Tyler Damara Kelly

Shygirl has announced the forthcoming EP, CLUB SHY RMX, alongside the first taste of the project with a brand new track “encore” feat. Danny L Harle.

Following the announcement of her support slot on the SWEAT and BRAT arena world tour with Troye Sivan and Charli XCX set for this autumn and winter, Shygirl returns to announce a new EP CLUB SHY RMX, which features remixes of her acclaimed 2024 EP Club Shy.

The EP is set to include remixes from prolific DJs such as VTSS, Logic1000, X-Coast, and Fedde Le Grand, among others.

Produced alongside Kingdom, Boys Noize, Karma Kid, Sega Bodega, and the aforementioned SG Lewis, Club Shy offered a new side to Shygirl as she leant into her deep-rooted affinity for club and electronic music.


  1. Shygirl, Empress Of, Kingdom - 4eva (X-Coast remix)
  2. Shygirl, Kingdom, VTSS - f@k€ (VTSS remix)
  3. Shygirl, Lolo Zouai - mute (Logic1000 remix)
  4. Shygirl, Boys Noize - tell me (K edit)
  5. Shygirl, SG Lewis - mr useless (MK remix)
  6. Shygirl, Cosha - thicc (Fedde Le Grand remix)
  7. Shygirl, Danny L Harle - encore

CLUB SHY RMX is set for release on 7 June via Because Music, and is available to pre-save now.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next